In Which I Try To Become A Regular Blogger

I am slowly but surely working on some new content for my blog. My goal will be to post weekly, but that will depend on my schedule. My personal and professional life are keeping me busy, but I like it that way. Aside from work I am taking an MOOC on Game Theory through Coursera. It is a seven week class that requires a commitment of seven hours a week. I’m excited to test this newish trend in continuing education.

On the home front I plan on doing some home minor home renovations. I’m new to the DIY home improvement scene, but I am eager to make it work. If things go well I’ll post pictures. If they don’t go well I’ll post rants.

2 responses to “In Which I Try To Become A Regular Blogger

  1. Chocolate F. Gum

    you write like you talk! i mean: when i read your reading, i can hear you say it in my head.

  2. Pingback: Schools & Bikes | ChrisLempa.info

Leave a Reply

